Single mom with shared custody of my 5 year old looking to find a female roommate. I m a working professional and pay all my bills on time and am very clean and would like the same. I don t have guest over often not do I party at home.
From the Northeast. Former professional baseball player. Working in baseball and new to the Miami area.
Hello, My name is J and I m transitioning from Kansas City to Miami for work! :) I m a positive vibes kind of person. I love music, art, & wine. I enjoy learning about different cultures and foods!
I am a 28 year old HR professional looking for a roommate for a 6 month lease beginning in November 2019. I am neat, organized, independent, and clean.
I am 20 years old moving from Georgia to Miami to start my life. I m looking for a roommate with decent rent pricing and a great experience.
Professional Media executive looking to share a 2/2 luxury apartment in Brickell area.
Born and raised in Haiti. Somewhat grew up in South Florida. Very friendly and easygoing.
mature working woman wants studio apt with private bathroom, kitchen and entrance in safe, quiet neighborhood in Broward County. i am your ideal tenant. annual rental under $750/mo.
I went to FAU in Boca Raton. I am currently traveling for a few months in Australia but after my return I want to move to Miami. I am cleanly, down to earth, love living a nice lifestyle with healthy habits, I have an adorable cat. I am looking for a roomate to be able to split the rent with. I am open to different areas but I have been looking in edgewater, wynwood, Miami beach etc.. Please ge...