I m a new student here. I will study to 19 August. I search about family or roommates
Recently graduated from Stanford. Looking for room to rent. I will be working in Coral Gables so I prefer not to live too far North.
I am very positive person student in English as second language who loves read, sport, Beach, movie, nature, etc. I m vegetarian but without problem with who isn t. I like make friends and go out to ride in my day off.
hi i m jaclyn i m 24 i m currently just working right now, i bartend. i m super friendly, outgoing and very easy to love with and get along with! i m looking for a roommate due to a failed relationship.
I m 21 years old. I work a full time job as a sales associate/key holder at Baldinini at the Brickell city center. I m very hard working so I m almost never home except to sleep and rest. On my days off I spend it with my family and friends. I don t drink or smoke. I m just devoted to my job and some time to myself as well when I can.
I am moving from Oregon to Florida for a fresh, fun new start l! I am independent and very open and accepting to all things and people. I am currently a student but will be working full time when moved. I am in search of a roommate and place to help me get started with my new life (:
I m a enthusiastic, outgoing, genuine young professional! Whose looking for a roommate in the Miami area to room with.
Hi , Mi name is Tomas I am 27 years old. I work in the tech/software industry and looking to rent a place in the Brickell/Downtown/ Edgewater area with someone else. Clean person and very organized .
Originally from Caracas, Venezuela. Currently in Miami Beach. I speak Spanish, English, and a little bit of Portuguese. THE GOOD: I'm fairly neat and can take care after myself, so dishes in the sink is not something that you'll expect from me; educated and hardworker, so I won't be slouching around all day inside. THE UGLY: I'm a cigarette-smoker, but I'm fairly aware of other people's annoyan...