What's Good! My name is Julien, but I go by "Julz" or "JJ" I'm a student at Florida International University and a developing real estate entrepreneur. I currently live in Coral Gables, but my lease is up in August, so I'm looking to find a new roommate and place to live as soon as possible. I pretty much work on building my business all day... but I do enjoy music & I like to have a good time....
I work downtown and i have lots of hobbies, too many to list here. As a roommate, im super clean and organized. I wont dig on you if you re not organized - but i will if youre not clean. I like pets, i dont like living with them but if your dog is cool, ill be cool. I like sharing and splitting costs like groceries, TP, and paper towels. Ill help you with your chores and share my food - you jus...
I m getting my undergrad degree in hotel management and event planning. I start work at the 1 hotel at end of July
Im a very positive individual. Very social, i like to keep things organized. Im business minded and I like fitness a lot
I m a very neat person, i like things to be kept orderly and clean. I am very quiet so i won t wake you up when i leave early in the morning. I will respect your space and i expect the same back.
A 29 year old guy from Chile, very laid back not much of a party person. Very clean and respectful to my peers. Moving back to Miami after 5 years of studying abroad. Looking to have a roommate hopefully the nearest to the MIA Airport. Moving back with a guaranteed job, therefore I need a roommate hopefully around the same age, and in the same circumstances.
I m a new student here. I will study to 19 August. I search about family or roommates
Recently graduated from Stanford. Looking for room to rent. I will be working in Coral Gables so I prefer not to live too far North.
I am very positive person student in English as second language who loves read, sport, Beach, movie, nature, etc. I m vegetarian but without problem with who isn t. I like make friends and go out to ride in my day off.
hi i m jaclyn i m 24 i m currently just working right now, i bartend. i m super friendly, outgoing and very easy to love with and get along with! i m looking for a roommate due to a failed relationship.